Skip to content Skip to footer

Grenada Campus holds 2019 Award and Honors Program

Grenada Campus holds 2019 Award and Honors Program Pictured are all of the Grenada Campus award recipients following the Annual Holmes Awards & Honors Program held March 26 in the Corey Forum. The recipients are (front row, left to right) Coy Peterson, Andrea Pike, Victoria Merrill, Phebia Merrill, Macie Craddock, Randi Taylor, Lindsey McLellan, Kailey Dorris, Grace Ann Sims, Kadero Edley, Dylan Baker, Lexanna Newson, (back row, left to right) Joseph Horrall, Hestin Tackett, Rodney Ross, Perry Doler, Courtney Dees, Deborah Hoff, Zachary Avent, Erica McGowan, Wesley Fox, Bradford James, Kendall Preston and Kayla Ramage.

The Grenada Campus held its Honor's Day Program in the Corey Forum on Tuesday, March 26.

Awards included: Andrea Pike, Associate Degree Nursing Award (Day); Joseph Stroud, Associate Degree Nursing (Evening); Bradford James, Business Administration; Kayla Ramage, Phebia Merrill, Victoria Merrill, Wesley Fox, Creative Writing; Kaylee Clanton, Educational Programs; Wesley Fox, English; Dana Murphy, Fine Arts; Dylan Baker, Mathematics; Lindsey McLelland and Kailey Dorris, Biological Science; Randi Taylor, Chemistry; Zachary Avent, Health and Physical Education; Grace Ann Sims, Social Science; Kayla Ramage, History; Kayla Ramage, Spanish; Perry Doler, Speech; Erica McGowan, Business Technology; Joseph Horrall, EMS-Paramedic; Rodney Ross, Engineering Technology; Deborah Hoff, Forestry Technology; Andrew Sims, Conservation Law Enforcement Technology; Coy Peterson, Heating, Ventilation, AC and Refrigeration; Kristopher Wilbanks, Information Systems Technology; Waylon Self, Maintenance Technology; Lexanna Newsom, Practical Nursing; Kadero Edley, Physical Therapist Assistant; Ashley Smith, Surgical Technology; Hestin Tackett, Welding; Bradford James, Courtney Dees, Kendall Preston and Macie Craddock, Hall of Fame.

Equal Access/Equal Opportunity

Holmes Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, gender, disability, or age in its educational programs and activities, employment, or admissions. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries and grievances regarding non-discrimination, compliance policies, and procedures for the College: Compliance Officer, (662)472-9429. Written inquiries may be e-mailed to: or sent to: Compliance Office, P.O. Box 369, Goodman, MS 39079.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter